Contact

Sign Up For Amy's Email List:

*Email:
*Zip Code:

Say "Hi" to Amy!

Name *
Name

Booking

Joshua Knight & Ron Kaplan
Monterey International
joshua@montereyinternational.net
ron@montereyinternational.net

Management

Drew Frankel & Peter Himberger
Woodstock Artist Management
drew@woodstockartistmanagement.com
peter@woodstockartistmanagement.com

Record Label / PR

Chuck Oliner & Giovanna Melchiorre
eOne Music
coliner@entonegroup.com
gmelchiorre@entonegroup.com